yup


WordPress javascript

Posted in javascript by ycc2106 on Thu. 26 Jan. 2006
Tags: ,

For the moment I’m just so disappointed I can’t post javascript here, I’ll waite.
Or maybe I’ll get my own installation first.
Oh thoses WP plugins! me too… 😦
Meanwhile I’ll be here waiting patiently. 😉

One Response to 'WordPress javascript'

Subscribe to comments with RSS


  1. I had the same exact problem with wordpress. Have you checked into any other blog sites that let you put javascript in them? It seems that you can’t put any inside a post, only in the template. Also, no matter what code you put in the template, it always gets bloated with this:

    @import url(http://www.blogger.com/css/navbar/main.css);
    @import url(http://www.blogger.com/css/navbar/3.css);
    div.b-mobile {display:none;}

    Notify Blogger about objectionable content. What does this mean? Send via SMSBlogThis! blogspotInit();

    But I guess I can’t gripe, blogspot is free, afterall. It would just be nice to be able to upload my code exactly and not have it changed. Oh, well.


Comments are closed.


